Open Music–rocks :)


When listening to Guardian Science Weekly, I noted that they often mentioned that they used open music, but that didn’t really spark any interest – until I came across Bach’s Goldberg Variations! This is an awesome piece and one of my good friends shared it with me a long time ago when I was looking for music without words. It’s been a favorite of mine ever since.

And doing some searches on Google, I found some cool sites:

If you come across some more sites, please do share!

One response to “Open Music–rocks :)

  1. Kailash!!! You rock man…

Leave a Reply

