Energy and motions


Some days when my energy and ideas are on an ebb, it helps to keep moving and engaging in routine things. Today’s been one such day. This kind of day can be put to good use by doing those mindless chores like paying bills, clearing out the drawers or simply watching a movie you’ve been putting off forever. Alternately, you could take some Vitamin C – you could be coming down with a cold. Looks like I am.

2 responses to “Energy and motions

  1. I love following your blog. For some odd reasons, it makes me think as if we meet regularly and you update me of how things are going 🙂
    Keep doing that my friend (f)

Leave a Reply

