Back in Cairo!


After an amazing month in Germany, I’m back in Cairo! Oh, I missed the warmth, and my friends, but not necessarily the traffic and the rest Smile

Today was a nice short jaunt to Tahrir to collect my passport and get my registration done. Actually took less time that I’d anticipated. I think what took the most amount of time was regular walking around, which is expected for the distances involved. And I was amazed that I managed to get it all done and still feel energetic, which I could attributed to unemployment – got nothing else to do!

Leave a Reply

