Time Track


It took me nearly 2 hours to get done with a simple timer app in C#. I am rusty!

Ok, I figured one thing out. I got the syntax. So my focus is learning the library and the standard classes. When I look at references they just tire me out! 🙂

Allles gut!

And the link that saved my ass: http://blog.stevex.net/index.php/string-formatting-in-csharp/

Largely coz string formatting & number formatting has been a complete mystery to me with C#. Digging this up on MSDN was.. ahem, painful.

Leave a Reply

